c6e2736cd1 · Swap deprecated --last option with --latest 1 · Updated 2026-09-22 19:35:39 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?